I am excited to be a part of the release for “Good Morning” the brand new EP from California’s THE ONLY OCEAN. The 8 song EP was produced by Jonathan DeBaun (The Mars Volta, Omar Rodríguez-López) and will be released on September 8th. Today the band released their second single off the EP, “Fake Sunflowers!” I have embedded both their singles “Good Morning” and “Fake Sunflowers” below!

I am extremely addicted to jamming this EP and I hope you will be too!

For Fans Of
Radiohead, Weezer, Jimmy Eat World, Mars Volta, Muse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *